Show simple item record

dc.contributor.authorMEASURE Evaluation
dc.titleModule 1: Health Systems and Health Information Systemsen_US
dc.typeLearning Objecten_US

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

  • Routine Health Information Systems Curriculum [8]
    To ensure the delivery of good-quality health services to the people who need them, the World Health Organization (WHO) promotes strengthening the six building blocks of a health system: (1) governance and policy; (2) service delivery; (3) human resources; (4) health commodities; (5) health financing; and (6) health information systems (HIS).

Show simple item record

Digital Square is a PATH-led initiative funded and designed by the United States Agency for International Development, the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, and a consortium of other donors.

Funders' Logos

This platform is made possible by the generous support of the American people through the United States Agency for International Development (USAID). The contents of this platform are the sole responsibility the respective course developers as noted within the platform, and do not necessarily reflect the views of PATH, USAID, the United States Government, or PATH’s funders.