Now showing items 1-20 of 163

      Authors Name
      Adelaide Amoako, Senior Program Officer, Focus Regions Health Project | Tel: +233-24-471-8178, email: adelleei@yahoo.com [1]
      Adham Yehia, Integra Health Nigeria, Email: adhamyehia@integrahealth.com.ng [1]
      Alain Labrique, Director, Johns Hopkins University Global mHealth Initiative, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health | Tel: +1-443-287-4744, Email: alabriqu@jhsph.edu [1]
      Aleck Dhliwayo, MIS Coordinator, Population Services International Zimbabwe | Tel: +263-4-334-63, email: adhliwayo@psi-zim.co.zw [1]
      Alexandra Cairns, Communications Manager, CCBRT, Tel: + 255-0-22-260-2192 | Email: alexandra.cairns@ccbrt.or.tz [1]
      Amanda Puckett BenDor, Technical Advisor, IntraHealth, apuckett@intrahealth.org [1]
      Amy Tiwari, WASH Program Manager, Akros, Email: atiwari@akros.com | Benjamin Winters, Country Director, Akros, Email: bwinters@akros.com [1]
      Anna Winters, Epidemiologist, Akros, Email: awinters@akros.com | Zunda Chisha, Malaria Surveillance Program Manager, Email: zchisha@akros.com [1]
      Anne Feighery, Co-Founder and CEO, mWater, Email: annie@mWater.co | Peter Khaemba, USAID, Email: pkhaemba@usaid.gov [1]
      Awa Dieng, Nigeria Country Coordinator, Health Systems 20/20, Apt Associates Inc. | Tel: +1-301-347-5000, email: awa_dieng@abtassoc.com [1]
      Barry Elkin, Food Security Technical Director, ACDI/VOCA, Email: belkin@acdivoca.org | John Stanton, Global Program Manager, JSI, Email: jstanton@pfscm.org [1]
      Bas Hoefman, Founder and Director, Text to Change | Email: bhoefman@texttochange.com [1]
      Bobby Jefferson, Senior Health Informatics Advisor, Futures Group; Principal Investigator, CDC HMIS Grant Kenya; Senior HMIS Advisor, Center for Health Solutions, Futures Group | Email: bjefferson@futuresgroup.com [1]
      Boni Ramanantsoa, Information Systems Manager, MSI Madagascar | Tel: +261-(0)-20-22-40304, email: iangotina.ramanantsoa@mariestopes.mg [1]
      Boudewijn Peters, Danida Health Sector Program Support, Email:boudewijn.peters@gmail.com | Maryam Hemed, Zanzibar Ministry of Health, Tel: +251927361823, Email: hemed32@yahoo.com [1]
      Brandy Airall, Project Officer, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, Address: 2448 Luthuli Road, PO Box 9124, Dar es Salaam,Tanzania; Email: bairall@cdc.gov [1]
      Brendan Rens, Director, SIMpill, Tel: +020-8392-6603 or +07810- 850-307 | Email: brendan.rens@simpill.co.uk or info@simpill.com [1]
      Bright Simons, President, mPedigree Network | Email: info@mpedigree.net [1]
      Brinnon Mandel, Director of Innovations, Jhpiego, Email: brinnon.mandel@jhpiego.org; Steve Ollis, Chief Operating Officer, D-tree International, Email: sollis@d-tree.org [1]
      Brooke Cutler, Senior Program Manager, MAMA | Tel: +1-202-650-5353, Email: bcutler@mobilemamaalliance.org [2]

        Digital Square is a PATH-led initiative funded and designed by the United States Agency for International Development, the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, and a consortium of other donors.

        Funders' Logos

        This platform is made possible by the generous support of the American people through the United States Agency for International Development (USAID). The contents of this platform are the sole responsibility the respective course developers as noted within the platform, and do not necessarily reflect the views of PATH, USAID, the United States Government, or PATH’s funders.